A Tinker's Tale - Bob Drury


A Tinker's Tale - Bob Drury
BD Music Sales BD003

For Solo Guitar and Narrator - A new fable telling the tale of Pieter the tinker who rescues the town boatbuilder's daughter from an evil Faerie King. Based in the imaginary kingdom of Ollencrek and illustrated with five solo guitar compositions. Standard guitar notation plus tablature. The tracks appear on Bob's CD 'Images' available on this site.
  1. On The River
  2. Dance For A Faerie King
  3. Ralph's Lament
  4. The Clockwork Ballerina
  5. Waltz In The Forest Of Sighs
  • Story and compositions by Bob Drury
  • New copy
Price includes free postage to UK Destinations